Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Tuesday 6th September >> Wednesday 21st December
Children return to school on Tuesday 6th September

Half term holiday: Monday 24th October — Friday 28th October 
Children to return to school on Monday 31st October

Christmas holiday: Thursday 22nd December — Tuesday 3rd January 
Children to finish school on Wednesday 21st December and return to school on Wednesday 4th January

INSET Days: Monday 5th September, Tuesday 13th September,  Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January >> Friday 31st March
Children return to school on Wednesday 4th January

Half term holiday: Monday 13th February — Monday 20th February
Children to return to school on Tuesday 21st February

Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April — Tuesday 18th April 
Children to finish school on Friday 31st March and return to school on Wednesday 19th April

INSET Days: Monday 20th February, Tuesday 18th April

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19th April >> Friday 21st July
Children return to school on Wednesday 19th and the last day of the academic year is Friday 21st July

Half term holiday: Monday 29th May — Friday 2nd June
Children to return to school on Monday 5th June

Bank Holidays: Monday 1st May and Monday th May