Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19th April 2017 >> Friday 21st July 2017
Children return to school on Wednesday 19th and the last day of the academic year is Friday 21st July 2017

Half term holiday: Monday 29th May 2017 — Friday 2nd June 2017
Children to return to school on Monday 5th June 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017>> Thursday 21st December 2017
Children return to school on Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half term holiday: Monday 23rd October — Friday 27th October 
Children to return to school on Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas holiday: Friday 22nd December 2017 — Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Children to finish school on Thursday 21st December 2017 and return to school on Thursday 4th January 2018

INSET Days: Monday 5th September 2017, Tuesday 6th September 2017,  Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 >> Thursday 29th March 2018
Children return to school on Thursday 4th January 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 12th February 2018 — Friday 16th February 2018
Children to return to school on Monday 19th February 2018

Easter holiday: Children to finish school on Thursday 29th March and return to school on Tuesday 17th April 2018

INSET Days: Wednesday 3rd January and Monday 16th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 >> Friday 20th July 2018
Children return to school on Tuesday 17th April 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 — Friday 1st June 2018
Children to return to school on Monday 4th June 2018

INSET Day: Friday 15th June 2018

May Day bank holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Spring bank holiday: Monday 28th May 2018