• Image
    ""

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

Autumn 1: Monday 4th September 2023 - Friday 20th October 2023
Autumn 2: Monday 30th October 2023 - Thursday 21st December 2023

Half term holiday: Monday 23rd October 2023 - Friday 27th October 2023
INSET: Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September, Monday 30th October 


Spring Term 2024

Spring 1: Tuesday 9th January 2024 - Friday 9th February 2024
Spring 2: Monday 19th February 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

Half term holiday: Monday 12th February 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024

INSET: Monday 8th January

Easter holiday: Friday 29th March 2024 - Friday 12th April 2024


Summer Term 2024

Summer 1: Tuesday 16th April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024
Summer 2: Tuesday 4th June 2024 - Wednesday 24th July 2024

Half term holiday: Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024
Bank holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

INSET: Monday 15th April, Monday 3rd June